Zum Inhalt springen →

Der Vorstand

Manfred Stübbe

1.Vorsitzender

manfred.stuebbe@reitverein-recklinghausen.de

Dietmar Bendorf

2.Vorsitzender

d.bendorf@reitverein-recklinghausen.de

Andreas Utz

1.Schatzmeister

a.utz@reitverein-recklinghausen.de

Juliane Vockmann

2.Schatzmeister

j.vockmann@reitverein-recklinghausen.de

Susanne Waschkowitz

1.Schriftführer

s.waschkowitz@reitverein-recklinghausen.de

Dominik Lochthowe

2.Schriftführer

d.lochthowe@reitverein-recklinghausen.de

Alexandra Gromann

Jugendwart

a.gromann@reitverein-recklinghausen.de